RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE

Massimo Gallaurese: massimo.g@realproject.it

RESPONSABILE TECNICO

Gabriele Giudice: gabriele.g@realproject.it

UFFICIO TECNICO

Maurizio Buetto: maurizio.b@realproject.it
Gabriele Conterbia: gabriele.conterbia@realproject.it

LOGISTICA / PROGRAMMAZIONE

Laura Bollea: laura.b@realproject.it
Laura Candian: laura.c@realproject.it
Paola Candian: paola.c@realproject.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Angela Fornara: angela.f@realproject.it

COLLABORATORI COMMERCIALI

Massimiliano Catarinella: massimiliano.c@realproject.it
Salvo Giuseppe: gsalvo56@gmail.com